Giving the gift of Education: InteractiveMusicTeacher.com gives away TWO FREE DRUM TUTORIAL VIDEOS!


Interactive Music Teacher (IMT)

 


InteractiveMusicTeacher.com is a new, online subscription service offering comprehensive and interactive drum tutorials in HD. Taught by Professional Drummer, Dave Rollins, lessons focus on rudiment, technique and overall versatility.


LESSONS FOR BEGINNERS ARE STREAMED LIVE FROM:
5:30-6:00PM PT / 8:30-9:00PM EST

LESSONS FOR INTERMEDIATE ARE STREAMED LIVE FROM:
6:30-7:00PM PT / 9:30-10PM EST





To use this service and find out more visit: InteractiveMusicTeacher.com




Sample Lesson





Press Release


IMT PR
Press Release: InteractiveMusicTeacher.com member of J.U.S.T.I.C.E
(Click to view)





J.U.S.T.I.C.E.

sample

Join the Movement
facebook

Twitter